eliteqosa.blogg.se

Star wars kotor 2 mira influence guide
Star wars kotor 2 mira influence guide










even after the beating you gave her.Ītton: I heard they had a colony on the Mid Rim, almost halfway between Onderon and Dantooine. It'd be tricky.Ītton: Just mentioning it - she looks like she's suffered enough wounds already. I'm not sure how you'd go about killing one. I heard that some of their kind become Jedi, but a Sith? That's. I didn't think any were left in this part of the galaxy.Ītton: Yeah, they're a pretty secretive race. it is as I felt.Īfter Visas collapses, Atton and you tend to her in medical:Ītton: Now I've seen everything. And what have you to offer more than your life?ĥ. Yeah? I don't really care what you want, since you tried to jam a lightsaber into my skull. You may still die at my hands if you don't answer my questions. Visas: You *must.* The alternative is only another death. The following gives you another chance to move closer to the light (or dark) side of the Force: She uses no Force powers, but if you still find yourself struggling then you can run away and other crew members can engage her in combat when they become aware of her. Her only response is to get to her feet, ignite her lightsaber and attack you: I don't know who you are, but you won't be alive much longer. The next time you board the Ebon Hawk after traveling anywhere other than Telos: Citadel Station, and you look to either side before going to the starboard dormitory, you'll now find Visas meditating with her back to you:Ĥ. you are the darkness in which all life dies, milord. She gets choked off as Nihilus crushes her windpipe with the Force: The sound built so slowly, yet when you listen for it, you can make out the strains, even over the background life of the universe.

star wars kotor 2 mira influence guide

But now I wonder if it has always been there, I merely could not hear it before. At first it was such a quiet thing, I did not notice it. Visas: It was difficult to make out, my lord.

star wars kotor 2 mira influence guide

Once your alignment has shifted significantly to the light side (75 or more) or dark side (25 or less) or of the Force, or you have made at least 50 alignment shifts in total, you cut to a scene of Visas Marr meditating in her room on the command deck of the Ravager, before she gets up and walks to the bridge to speak to her master, Darth Nihilus:












Star wars kotor 2 mira influence guide